Beast Mode is Officially ON!

One of my best friends (who happens to be my fitness coach) is an amazing transformation coach. She is having a 90 day transformation challenge with her clients and I have decided to participate! I am ready to smoke the competition! I am so motivated right now it is crazy!

Krystal

She will be giving me workouts and a diet to follow and I have decided to blog about it here. I did something similar on another blog last year where I did a 30 day vegan bodybuliding challenge (you can check it out here). It was so much fun! 

I will be doing the weight workouts that Krystal gives me and I will be running a lot more to get ready for my 14 races in 2014. 

I will be starting to blog more about my running times and workouts, playlists for workouts and of course – lots of recipes!  Check back to see how things are progressing! 

Let’s DOOO this!

XOXO,

Pepper

About Pepper A.K.A "Greek Lightning"

Wife, mom of 2, roller derby athlete, lover of heavy weights and sprinting like the wind, Trader Joe's and Whole Foods addict, pharmaceutical employee by day, bodybuilding cupcake baking superhero by night.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

