Lost and Found

I knew that being away from my blog for so long would eventually be painful. Painful in that I missed blogging and also painful in that my first blog post back would be expected to explain my absence in a way that was both witty and interesting.

So, I came up with a few reasons why I took some blogging time off. Please pick your favorite and go with it. Then, we can get back to our regularly scheduled programming of talking about food, fitness, and the craziness that comes with just being alive. Okay, here are the possible reasons that I was away for so long:

a.) I was in the witness protection program.
b.) I was at a 3 month long blogging conference.
c.) I was very busy at work, very busy trying to figure out some life “stuff” and very busy trying to get a few health issues figured out. It was exhausting and I really didn’t feel like I had anything motivating or inspirational to say.
d.) I was on special assignment, code word “noblogging”.

If you picked letter “c” than you are a winner! But, like I said, we can now move on and hopefully you will still be interested in and read my blog. Hopefully this little sabbatical will not happen again.

It’s great to be back. I missed you guys.

Pepper xoxo

About Pepper A.K.A "Greek Lightning"

Wife, mom of 2, roller derby athlete, lover of heavy weights and sprinting like the wind, Trader Joe's and Whole Foods addict, pharmaceutical employee by day, bodybuilding cupcake baking superhero by night.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

