Blogaholics (not so) Anonymous

Hi, my name is Pepper and I am a blogaholic…. “Welcome Pepper”…. 

I am serious.  I could surf the net all day and just look at blogs.  They are so interesting to me.  I hope to someday meet my favorite blog authors who inspire me every day.  I have learned so much in the past year or so that I have been reading people’s blogs.  From Lacey at “And Away She Goes“, I have learned how to go through fitness contest prep and beyond with grace and finesse. 

From TidyMom, I learned how to make red, white and blue cupcakes (which I totally made for the 4th of July but forgot to snap a picture!). 

From “The Farmer’s Nest”, I learned how to make my own liquid hand soap from bar soap.  Which, the kids and I did a few weeks ago.  I am going to make more and will do a post on that soon!

And from Little B, I found the most amazing, amazing, amazing pizza recipe.   I made this the other night and it was soooo delish.  I didn’t have cottage cheese, so I just used a little grated mozzarella cheese and it turned out fab.  Here are some pictures….

It was soooo good and although you can tell that the crust is made of ground turkey, it had the flavor of a meatball AND pizza mixed into one.  I highly recommend Little B’s blog, and her recipes. 

Good share everyone.  🙂 Come back next week for coffee and donuts (okay, maybe just coffee… a gal has to watch her figure 😉

Pepper xo

About Pepper A.K.A "Greek Lightning"

Wife, mom of 2, roller derby athlete, lover of heavy weights and sprinting like the wind, Trader Joe's and Whole Foods addict, pharmaceutical employee by day, bodybuilding cupcake baking superhero by night.
This entry was posted in Figure Competition, Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

