Welcome to My World!

Hello Readers!

Thanks for taking the time to stop by!

I am starting this blog as a way to share all the things I love. I have a passion for fitness, healthy cooking, family fun, fashion, makeup, etc. and hope to share these passions with my readers.   So, I hope you enjoy!   If nothing else, you may just get a good laugh at my crazy life as a figure competitor, mom to two small kids, and full time pharmaceutical employee…. 

Looking forward to sharing my journey with you….!

Pepper

About Pepper A.K.A "Greek Lightning"

Wife, mom of 2, roller derby athlete, lover of heavy weights and sprinting like the wind, Trader Joe's and Whole Foods addict, pharmaceutical employee by day, bodybuilding cupcake baking superhero by night.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to My World!

  1. Jenny says:

    I LOVE the title!!!
    Pepper- you’ve always been an inspiration! Can’t wait to follow along on your blogging trek! Dad would be proud of you! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

